Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Yr Name of Alumnus EMAIL Address
'40 Warren G. Wright bj1960@aol.com
'42 Jesse Nettles Navyjjn@aol.com
'43 Chuck Doggett charlesdoggett@aol.com
'43 Bertram Murdock base-1301@juno.com
'43 Jack B. McKinney papadaddybob@aol.com
'44 Lester Yancy chuckguitar@msn.com
'45 Virginia P. Koonce PIE1927@aol.com
'46 Douglas Atchison dcatch@CentralVa.net
'46 Daniel Currie ABAGMAN91771@aol.com
'47 Baine Micham Ney baineney@aol.com
'47 Lillian Lochinger Gallop
'47 Pat Wilson Kelley kelleyp@vnet.net
'47 Hilary Chambers
'48 Margaret E. Wedding mewedding@olg.com
'48 Paul D. Williams pdwil@juno.com
'48 Evelyn Krause Moss zemoss@mindspring.com
'49 Lucille Lochinger Durham gl_durham@prodigy.net
'50 Peggy St. Clair stclair@blueridge.net
'50 Alice Blankenship Edwards iyatiki@aol.com
'50 Ronald W. Chambers ronchambers@worldnet.net
'51 Bobby Cothran rfcothran@aol.com
'51 Charles C. Caison cccaison@earthlink.com
'52 Jerry Lathan jerrylathan@msn.com
'52 Robert E. Padgett bpadgett@triad.rr.com
'52 Ron Biles rrbiles@mindspring.com
'52 Dovie Jean Thomason doviejean@earthlink.net
'52 Jack Williams jwillie2@cox.net
'53 Arnold Crabtree sigwan1210@yahoo.com
'53 Betty Blalock Harrill bharrill@att.net
'53 Charlie Maney charliem@apptechnc.net
'53 Ira Lee Johnson Briscoe ira@blueridge.net
'54 Beverly Meyers Kocak malik@carolina.rr.com
'54 Page Cooper ibdpagec@aol.com
'54 Ron Phillips phillips370@hotmail.com
'54 Faye Erwin Powers lcpfep@aol.com
'55 Johnny Lane mcoc@grits.net
'56 Don Conner donconner719@yahoo.com
'56 Frank Conner frank@blueridge.net
'57 Barbara Anne Farthing bbonham@awod.com
'57 Willene Beam Holland mmholland@ctc.net
'58 Hilda White Conner donconner719@yahoo.com
'58 Rebecca Thomason Lowery lowpurplepeople@aol.com
'58 Ron Williams ron1@conninc.com
'58 Clyde Wellons clydewellons@hotmail.com
'58 Jerry Bagwell edward11061@cs.com
'58 Robert Viands memawv@bellsouth.net
'58 Yvonne Brockmier quiltquilt@aol.com
'58 Robert G. Brockmier quiltquilt@aol.com
'58 Steve Monteith steve28139@yahoo.com
'60 Leroy Young jr majayo@aol.com
'60 Sylvia Brewer skbrew@earthlink.net
'60 Henrietta Walker Galan elcid@lynchburg.net
'60 Marcie Lou Gragg Jamison mja5257@aol.com
'61 Ann Sneed annsneed@compaq.net
'61 Charles St. Clair
'61 Naomi Lammonds Edwards stefanie@rfci.net
'61 Steve McAdams sandbmac@charter.net
'61 Jerry Wagner JERRYW@cityofws.org
'61 Barbara Ard bseeger@carolina.rr.com
'62 Larry Hodge hodgel@blueridge.net
'62 Bob Thomas kristis@mail.clis.com
'62 Raye Wood Causey Carbow1@aol.com
'63 Bobby Berckman jakeatgc@msn.com
'63 Cathy Pitts Viands memawv@bellsouth.net
'63 Judy Reagan wdove1243@aol.com
'63 Martha Hoffman Hollis mhollis@sc.rr.com
'63 Larry Wade alaskafour@hotmail.com
'63 Phill Boreing philsgolf@aol.com
'63 Shirley Dobbins GGRL56@aol.com
'64 Barbara Ann Campbell Conner J.H.Conner@att.net
'64 Bill Bagnall bagnallfam@att.net
'64 Brenda Harris Bates batesbigbertha@aol.com
'64 Dean Conner um3200@rfci.net
'64 Jeannie Lewis Conner um3200@rfci.net
'64 Carol Edgison bcbrazell@bellsouth.net
'64 Jim Clayton JandJTC@aol.com
'64 Linda Hornbeak McCombs lmccombs@iwon.com
'64 Mary Bartles MJSJREY@aol.com
'64 Carolyn Kelly Segers cksegers@yahoo.com
'65 Donald Campbell tamdonca@blueridge.net
'65 Rita Anderson sunshinegirl@blueridge.net
'65 Carol Hill carolchurch@email.com
'65 Steve Moore MOOREELBUCKO@aol.com
'65 Judy Wooten badjer7@aol.com
'65 Jeanette Cooper mandmjcn@aol.com
'65 John Kelly johnwmkellyjr@aol.com
'65 Bobby Bryant bbryant78@aol.com
'65 James Dunn jjdunn@geeksnet.com
'66 Boyce Hensley hensleyb@spt.tec.sc.us
'66 Pat ConnerStreet streetpat@msn.com
'66 Shirley Canipe White stanwhite@webspyder.com
'66 Tommy Meadows hokieheel@afo.net
'66 Jon Brauns jebrauns@erols.com
'66 Lloyd Nanney Jnanney@blueridge.net
'66 Coy Hutchins chutch@blueridge.net
'67 Jeanette Tedder acctg@ccwgroup.com
'67 Ruth Runyan RMead12183@aol.com
'67 Beverly Harriman Stone
'67 Glida Brewer Turner turnergb@yahoo.com
'68 Elizabeth Bliss esbliss5202@yahoo.com
'68 Rita Mathis rmathis@lycos.com
'68 Charles Williford wcharliee@aol.com
'68 Ray Seward tfollowtheflock@aol.com
'68 Mary Page Nanney Jnanney@blueridge.net
'68 Pat Stanley Ellis patriciawildfire@aol.com
'69 Steve Ferguson bigbear1@bellsouth.net
'70 Deborah Moody McLemore fndmclemore@inteliport.com
'70 Louise Belk Carpenter lousiecarpenter@yahoo.com
'70 Beverly Walker bwalker5@nc.rr.com
'70 Donna Litton Merkle dmerkle@bellsouth.net
'70 Jim White jwhite11@carolina.rr.com
'70 Linda Stewart Wood Linda.wood@ci.high-point,nc.us
'71 Dave Oliver cdoliver@aol.com
'71 Michael D. Barrett michael_7271@msn.com
'71 Wanda Gayhardt dicey906@cs.com
'72 Nancy Tadlock Huntsinger likestocook_2000@yahoo.com
'72 Debbie Lynch lynch_mom@hotmail.com
'72 Vicki Fenwick victoria.southard@sf.frb.org
'73 James Avret james.avret@comcast.net
'73 Carol Duncan Herring bluenc46@yahoo.com
'73 Mike Nalley hoss95@carolina.rr.com
'73 Mike White mrwhite@rfci.net
'75 Debbie McClure Wright debrite@aol.com
'75 Edward Conner tubaboy2001@yahoo.com
'75 J. Duncan Grosboll dunkim@worldnet.att.net
'75 Myra Nalley Whitworth myra_nalley@hotmail.com
'75 Mike Bryant TRY2BSURE@aol.com
'75 Pam Childers pkdewey@blueridge.net
'75 Vicki Owens vickiowe@msn.com
'76 Debbie Conrad Melton dmelton@mastercraftfabrics.com
DNG Barbara Farthing Bonham bbonham@awod.com
DNG David Littlejohn papajohn@brinet.com
DNG Louise M. Ward loukie@vnet.net
DNG Ralph Moore papaw243@aol.com
DNG Randy Moore RandyBasstracker@aol.com
DNG Dorothy Kronschnabel dotk335@hotmail.com
DNG F. Ross Johnston rrossjohnston@hotmail.com
DNG Tommy Odom odomthomas@hotmail.com
DNG Jo Owens mamaslink46@hotmail.com
DNG Bill Stewart snackbarbill@hotmail.com
DNG Woody Johnston lbomacaroni@yahoo.com
T Allen Ellington (pop) ajkath@aol.com


home | links | address list | reunion info | now and then pics | misc. pics | reunion 2000 pics | E-mail Jim